1. Air-Force Institute of Technology, NAF, Mando, Kaduna.  
2. Federal College of Chemical & Leather Technology, Zaria, Kaduna State  
3. Federal Cooperative College Ibadan, Oyo State.  
4. Federal Cooperative College Kaduna.  
5. Federal Cooperative College, Oji River, Enugu State.  
6. Federal  College of  Statistics, Enugu  
7. Federal College of Statistics, Ibadan, Oyo State  
8. Federal College of Statistics, Kaduna  
9. Federal School of Mines, Jos, Plateau State.  
10. Federal School of Survey, Oyo.  
11. Federal Training Centre, Calabar  
12. Federal Training Centre, Enugu  
13. Federal Training Centre, Kaduna  
14. Federal Training Centre, Maiduguri  
15. Maritime Academy of Nigeria, Oron, Akwa Ibom State.  
16. Metallurgical Training Institute, Onitsha, Anambra State.  
17. National Water Resources Institute, Mando, Kaduna.  
18. Nigerian Army School of Engineering, Makurdi, Benue State.  
19. Nigerian Army School of Finance, Administration, Apapa, Lagos State.  
20. Nigerian Army School of Signals Apapa, Lagos State.  
21. Nigerian Naval Engineering College, Sapele, Delta State.  
22. NITEL Training School, Oshodi, Lagos State.  
23. Petroleum Training Institute, Effurun, Delta State.