Grundtvig Polytechnic scholarship award winners for 2020/2021

Following the Scholarship Selection test held at Grundtvig Polytechnic on Friday 19th February 2021, we are pleased to announce that the following candidates, being the top performers, have been offered full scholarship awards (covering tuition and accommodation) for their National Diploma (ND) study at the Polytechnic: 

1. VICTOR D. ONYEUKWU, Accountancy

Grundtvig Polytechnic scholarship award winners for 2020/2021

2. CHINENYE PRECIOUS ARTHUR, Business Administration and Management


4. CHUKWUEBUKA E. IKPEOHA, Computer Engineering Technology 

5. EMMANUEL C. ONUOHA, Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technology

The following runners-up have been offered a tuition fee waiver for the first semester alone as a consolation prize:

1. BLESSING C. AKABOGU, Accountancy

2. UDOCHUKWU C. OBIANASO, Business Administration and Management

3. HARRISON M. MOMBOM, Computer Engineering Technology

4. CHUKWUBUIKEM P. NNADI, Computer Science

5. SOMTO PETER UDECHUKWU, Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technology

Congratulations to the above candidates who have all been duly notified via email and SMS.

Registration begins on 8th March, 2021 while lectures commence on 15th March, 2021. 

Our last batch of admissions is still ongoing for all those who took the 2020 JAMB UTME examination and have the requisite O’ Level requirements. Such candidates can proceed to do a Change of Institution to Grundtvig Polytechnic as first choice or contact the Polytechnic on 09015188125, 09019948027 for assistance.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.