FUDutse Resumption Date and Adjusted Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session

Federal University Dutse has published a revised academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session. According to the Calendar, resumption date for continuation of 1st semester 2018/2019 session is March 11th, 2019. Lectures will commence immediately. Check full details of the Calendar below;
FUD Revised Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session
FUDutse Resumption Date and Adjusted Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session
S/N0
.
Dates
Activity
1
Monday, 11th March, 2019
  1. Resumption/Continuation of 1st Semester, 2018/2019 session;
  2. Continuation of Late Registration for Returning Students;
  3. Continuation of Registration for New Students;
  4. Resumption of Lectures for all
Students.
2
Saturday, 16th March, 2019
End of Late Registration for Returning
Students.
3
Monday, 18th to Saturday,23rd March,
2019
Late Registration for New Students
4
Wednesday, 27th March, 2019
8th Matriculation Ceremony
5
Monday, 6th to Saturday, 18th May 2019
1st Semester Examination for 200 Level and
above Students
6
Monday, 20th May to Saturday, 1st June
2019
1st Semester Examination for 100 Level
Students
7
Monday, 3rd to Saturday, 8th June, 2019
Inter-Semester Break
8
Monday, 24th to Saturday, 29th June
2019
Students’ Community Service
9
Monday, 9th to Saturday, 21st
September, 2019
2nd Semester 2018/2019 Examinations for all
Students
10
Saturday, 28th September, 2019
End of 2018/2019 Academic Session

Leave a Reply