UNILAG Toxicology Test Schedule for New Students 2018/2019

University of Lagos (UNILAG) toxicology test schedule for 2018/2019 new students is out. What this means is that all newly-admitted UNILAG students will be subjected to toxicological tests.
The schedule of this test has been released for every department/faculty of University of Lagos. Check the table below to see your own test date.
UNILAG Toxicology Test Schedule

UNILAG TOXICOLOGY TEST SCHEDULE

The Dean, Student Affairs Division has outlined the following as the schedule for toxicology test for newly admitted students:
S/NDATEFACULTY
1.Thursday, January 17 and Friday, January 18, 2019Arts
2.Monday, January 21 – Friday, January 25, 2019Science, Pharmacy & College of Medicine
3.Monday, January 28 – Tuesday, January 29, 2019Engineering
4.Wednesday, January 30 – Thursday, January 31, 2019Social Sciences
5.Friday, February 1 and Monday, February 4, 2019Environmental Sciences
6.Tuesday, February 5, 2019Law
7.Wednesday, February 6 – Thursday, February 7, 2019Management Sciences
8.Friday, February 8 and Monday, February 11, 2019

Post a Comment

0 Comments