LASU Open Distance Admission List 2018/2019 Out

LASU ODLRI admission list 2018/2019 out. The Lagos State University (LASU) Open and Distance Learning and Research Institute (ODLRI) has released the 2018/2019 provisional admission list into B.Sc. programmes.
The following under listed applicants has been offered provisional admission for B. Sc. Business Administration in ODLRI.
LASU Open Distance Admission List
Please note that screening will take place as follows:
Date: 9th February, 2019
Venue: ODLRI Training Room, New Science Complex, LASU, Ojo
Time: 10:00 am
Please come along with the following: (1) 2 passport photograph (2) WAEC Scratch Card (3) WAEC Results.


1 ADEYEMI, Opeyemi Emmanuel M 2018-OD-623110-9608 Qualified
2 AKINOLA, Akintunde Waheed M 2018-OD-959951-5420 Qualified
3 OKEDI, Azubuike Prince M 2018-OD-935475-6328 Qualified
4 RABIU, Adijat Ajoke F 2018-OD-892086-2957 Qualified
5 MBAGWU, Julliet Adaku F 2018-OD-710780-8863 Qualified
6 BOLARINWA-OYAPIDAN, Omobolanle Toyin F 2018-OD-702703-5569 Qualified
7 ONAJOBI, Busayo Mary F 2018-OD-623818-2560 Qualified
8 WHENSU, Abosede Mary F 2018-OD-693229-3302 Qualified
9 OGUGUA, Gracious Uzochukwu M 2018-OD-541584-5569 Qualified
10 AGUNNIA, Maryjane Chimeebere F 2018-OD-494558-9071 Qualified
11 ADENIYI, Oluwatosin Deborah F 2018-OD-498520-9077 Qualified
12 TAJUDEEN, Idowu Ibrahim M 2018-OD-495939-4678 Qualified
13 ABE, Folake Omowunmi F 2018-OD-456670-6291 Qualified
14 AJAYI, Ilesanmi Olawunmi M 2018-OD-446541-7053 Qualified
15 PETER, Marvellous Etinosa F 2018-OD-410656-4377 Qualified
16 FABOLUDE, Kehinde Sakah M 2018-OD-382812-8116 Qualified
17 OLUYEMI, Oluwakemi Deborah F 2018-OD-336383-9511 Qualified
18 IGBOKWE, James Chukwuebuka M 2018-OD-374361-2046 Qualified
19 OKOWI, Maureen Nneneka F 2018-OD-225105-2702 Qualified
20 BAKARE, Sulaiman Akanbi M 2018-OD-233602-1316 Qualified
21 AYODEJI, Omotola Bisola F 2018-OD-101362-1441 Qualified
22 MUSTAPHA, Rasheed Durojaye M 2018-OD-014427-3937 Qualified
23 FALODUN, Olatunji Sedonde M 2018-OD-271826-7708 Qualified
24 OFUNWA, Lawson Michael M 2018-OD-247319-9655 Qualified
25 OSAWARU, Kwaji Anna F 2018-OD-059806-6274 Qualified
26 OYESANYA, David Babatunde M 2018-OD-420588-2114 Qualified
27 KODILINYE, Mmesoma Favour F 2018-OD-877228-3283 Qualified
28 WILLIAMS, Ayodele Babalola M 2018-OD-577257-9765 Qualified
29 BASHORUN, Olayinka Rashidat F 2018-OD-525357-7148 Qualified
30 ADESUNKANMI, Muyinat Funmilayo F 2018-OD-611989-3380 Qualified
31 ALOLA, Kabiru Olanrewaju M 2018-OD-714566-2604 Qualified
32 IMEH-SAMSON, Glory Imaobong F 2018-OD-304473-6536 Qualified
33 OKEOKPA, Angel Oluchi F 2018-OD-911033-1224 Qualified
34 OKOROUDI, Blessing Oghale F 2018-OD-654475-2411 Qualified
35 GBADAMOSI, Samuel Aremu M 2018-OD-654909-6434 Qualified
36 MOLIKI, Semiu Temitope M 2018-OD-100459-6386 Qualified
37 OKUNBO, Temidola Gladys F 2018-OD-106486-3653 Qualified
38 OBIGWE, Chisom Oluwadare M 2018-OD-921106-4101 Qualified
39 OLALEKE, Abigail Oluwaseun F 2018-OD-627220-5165 Qualified
40 YUSUF, Aishat Arike F 2018-OD-873416-1810 Qualified
41 ABUBAKAR, Aminat Ayoka F 2018-OD-701735-3779 Qualified
46 MUDASHIRU, Waliat Ajibola F 2018-OD-303241-9404 Qualified
42 AKINWA, Temitope Imoleayo M 2018-OD-942609-4900 Qualified
43 SULAIMON, Halima Olajumoke F 2018-OD-040427-6491 Qualified
44 CAMPBELL, Olawale Oladimeji M 2018-OD-039401-9399 Qualified
45 KOTOYE, Olawale Samuel M 2018-OD-147388-6425 Qualified
47 AJIBOLA, Morufat Oladoyin F 2018-OD-327380-1875 Qualified

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.