AAU Adjusted 2nd Semester Academic Calendar 2016/2017

The adjusted academic management of Ambrose Alli University (AAU), Ekpoma for 2nd semester 2016/2017 session has been released.

The details are as indicated below;

Sunday, 4th June 2017 – Students come into halls of residence
Monday, 5th June 2017 – Second semester lectures begin
Monday, 20th July 2017 – Mid semester tests
Friday, 25th August 2017 – Second semester lectures end
Monday, 28th August 2017 – Second semester examination begin with GST and ENT
Saturday, 23rd September 2017 – Second semester examination end
Monday 9th October 2017 – Faculty board of examination meet to consider results
Monday, 16th – Friday 20th October 2017 – Meeting of business committee of Senate
Wednesday, 25th – Thursday 27th October 2017 – Meeting of Senate to
consider results
Sunday, 29th October 2017 – Fresh students come into halls of residence
Monday, 30th October 2017 – Clearance/ Orientation for Fresh Students begin
Friday, 3rd November 2017 – Clearance /Orientation for fresh students end
Monday, 6th November 2017 – First semester Lectures /Normal course registration for fresh students begin.

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Sundiata Post Media Ltd.

Address: 3rd Floor Office Suite, Bayelsa State Guest House, Plot 1038, Shehu Shagari Way, Maitama, Abuja, Nigeria.
Tel: +234(0)92900705, +234(0)8173460599
Whatsapp: +234(0)8053069436
BBM PIN: 5619150D
Email: info@sundiatapost.com
Website: www.sundiatapost.com

Enugu Regional Office: SW 1 New Haven Shopping Mall, Enugu, Enugu State, Nigeria.
Tel: +234(0)7062582838
https://twitter.com/sundiatapost/

London Office: 18 Belgrave Avenue, Wd18 7UE, Watford, United Kingdom.
Tel: +447417554143
Dubai Office: PAU Management Suite, Level 23 - Boulevard Plaza Tower 2, Emaar Boulevard,
P. O. Box 124342, Dubai, UAE.
Tel: +971 4 4096849 | Fax: +971 4 409 6850
About Us

SundiataPost is published by Sundiata Post Media Limited, Sundiata Post is Nigeria’s most authoritative online newspaper and ranks among the top five online news platforms in Nigeria.

Guild of Corporate online publishers
ACCREDITED MEMBER
A Glance at Our Advert Rate.

Inside Pages

Size In Pixels - Amount

120×180 - N27,967.50

300×100 - N24,695

Text Link - N11,275

More Details info

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advert Rate