APPROVED PRIVATE UNIVERSITIES

S/N PRIVATE UNIVERSITIES VICE CHANCELLOR WEBSITE ADDRESS YEAR EST.
1 Achievers University, Owo Professor Tunji Samuel Ibiyemi http://www.achievers.edu.ng 2007
2 Adeleke University, Ede Prof. Samuel E Alao http://www.adelekeuniversity.edu.ng 2011
3 Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti – Ekiti State Professor M.O Ajisafe http://www.abuad.edu.ng 2009
4 African University of Science & Technology, Abuja Professor Charles Chidume (Ag) http://aust.edu.ng 2007
5 Ajayi Crowther University, Ibadan Prof. K.T. Jaiyeoba http://www.acu.edu.ng 2005
6 Al-Hikmah University, Ilorin Professor S. A. Abdulkareem https://www.alhikmah.edu.ng 2005
7 Al-Qalam University, Katsina Prof. Shehu G. Ado http://www.auk.edu.ng 2005
8 American University of Nigeria, Yola Dr. Margee Ensign http://www.aun.edu.ng 2003
9 Augustine University Prof. Steve OlaOluwa Afolami http://www.augustineuniversity.edu.ng/ 2015
10 Babcock University,Ilishan-Remo Professor Kayode J. Makinde http://www.babcock.edu.ng 1999
11 Baze University Prof. Michael Hodd http://www.bazeuniversity.edu.ng 2011
12 Bells University of Technology, Otta Professor A. I. Adeyemi http://www.bellsuniversity.org 2005
13 Benson Idahosa University, Benin City Prof. Ernest B. Izevbigie http://www.idahosauniversity.com 2002
14 Bingham University, New Karu Professor Samuel K Leonard http://www.binghamuni.edu.ng 2005
15 Bowen University, Iwo Professor. Matthews Akintunde Ojo http://www.bowenuniversity-edu.org 2001
16 Caleb University, Lagos Professor Ayandiji D Aina http://www.calebuniversity.edu.ng 2007
17 Caritas University, Enugu Professor L. C. Onukwube http://www.caritasuni.edu.ng/ 2005
18 Chrisland University Prof Olusola Odeyemi http://www.chrislanduniversity.edu.ng 2015
19 Covenant University Ota Prof. Aderemi A Atayero http://www.covenantuniversity.edu.ng/ 2002
20 Crawford University Igbesa Prof. Samuel A. Ayanlaja http://www.crawforduniversity.edu.ng 2005
21 Crescent University Professor Sherifdeen A. Tella http://www.crescent-university.edu.ng 2005
22 Edwin Clark University, Kaigbodo Prof. Timothy O Olagbemiro http://www.edwinclarkuniversity.edu.ng/ 2015
23 Elizade University, Ilara-Mokin Prof. Adekunle Oloyede http://www.elizadeuniversity.edu.ng 2012
24 Evangel University, Akaeze Prof. C. Ike Umechuruba http://www.evangeluniv.edu.ng 2012
25 Fountain Unveristy, Oshogbo Prof. Bashir A.Raji http://www.fountainuniversity.edu.ng 2007
26 Godfrey Okoye University, Ugwuomu-Nike – Enugu State Prof. (Revd.) Chikelu. Anieke http://www.gouni.edu.ng 2009
27 Gregory University, Uturu Prof. Juliet Elu http://www.gregoryuniversity.com 2012
28 Hallmark University Prof. Segun Odunola http://www.hallmark.edu.ng 2015
29 Hezekiah University, Umudi Prof. Chukwuemeka Ezeonu http://hezekiah.edu.ng/ 2015
30 Igbinedion University Okada Professor (Revd.) Eghosa E. Osaghae http://www.iuokada.edu.ng 1999
31 Joseph Ayo Babalola University, Ikeji-Arakeji Professor Sola Fajana http://www.jabu.edu.ng 2006
32 Kings University Prof. Diran Famurewa http://www.kingsuniversity.edu.ng/ 2015
33 Kwararafa University, Wukari Professor Godwin Akpa http://www.wukarijubileeuniversity.org 2005
34 Landmark University, Omu-Aran. Professor Mathew Ola-Rotimi Ajayi http://www.lmu.edu.ng 2011
35 Lead City University, Ibadan Prof. Olufemi Onabajo http://www.lcu.edu.ng 2005
36 Madonna University, Okija Prof. Chucks E.Ezedum http://www.madonnauniversity.edu.ng 1999
37 Mcpherson University, Seriki Sotayo, Ajebo Prof. Adeniyi Agunbiade http://www.mcu.edu.ng 2012
38 Micheal & Cecilia University Prof. Uvietobore Aruotore Igun http://mciu.edu.ng/ 2015
39 Mountain Top University Prof Elijah Ayolabi http://www.mountaintopuniversity.org/ 2015
40 Nile University of Nigeria, Abuja Professor Huseyin Sert http://www.ntnu.edu.ng 2009
41 Novena University, Ogume Professor J. M. O. Eze Ag. http://www.novenauniversity.edu.ng 2005
42 Obong University, Obong Ntak Professor Enefiok S. Udo http://www.obonguniversity.net 2007
43 Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu – Osun State Prof. (Mrs) Olajumoke A. Olayiwola (Ag) http://www.oduduwauniversity.edu.ng 2009
44 Pan-Atlantic University, Lagos Professor Juan Manuel Elegido http://www.pau.edu.ng 2002
45 Paul University, Awka – Anambra State Professor Uche Abanike http://www.pauluniversity.edu.ng 2009
46 Redeemer’s University, Mowe Professor Z. Debo Adeyewa http://www.run.edu.ng 2005
47 Renaissance University, Enugu Prof. Obiora S. Ejim http://www.renaissanceuniversityng.com 2005
48 Rhema University, Obeama-Asa – Rivers State Professor O. C. Onwudike http://www.rhemauniversity.edu.ng 2009
49 Ritman University http://www.ritmanuniversity.edu.ng 2015
50 Salem University, Lokoja Prof. Joseph Adeola Fuwape http://www.salemuniversity.org 2007
51 Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa. Prof. Benard E. Aigbokhan http://www.sau.edu.ng 2011
52 Southwestern University, Oku Owa Prof. Babatunde A Ikotun http://www.southwesternuniversity.edu.ng 2012
53 Summit University 2015
54 Tansian University, Umunya Professor C.B Iwuchukwu http://www.tansian-edu.com 2007
55 University of Mkar, Mkar Prof. Emmanuel Hemen Agba http://www.unimkar.edu.ng 2005
56 Veritas University Prof. David Ker http://www.veritas.edu.ng 2007
57 Wellspring University, Evbuobanosa – Edo State Professor J. E. A. Osemeikhian http://www.wellspringuniversity.net 2009
58 Wesley University. of Science & Technology, Ondo Professor ‘Tade Badejo http://www.wusto.edu.ng 2007
59 Western Delta University, Oghara Delta State Prof. Austin Oviguhe Asagba http://wdu.edu.ng 2007
60 Christopher University Mowe Prof. Friday Ndubuisi http://www.christopheruniversity.edu.ng/ 2015
61 Anchor University, Ayobo Lagos 2016
62 Arthur Jarvis Akpabuyo University, Calabar, Cross River. 2016
63 Clifford University, Owerrinta, Abia. 2016
64 Coal City University, Enugu. 2016
65 Crown-Hill University, Eiyenkorin, Kwara. 2016
66 Dominican University, Ibadan. 2016
67 Kola Daisi University, Ibadan. 2016
68 Legacy University, Okija, Anambra. 2016
Sundiata Post Media Ltd.

Address: 3rd Floor Office Suite, Bayelsa State Guest House, Plot 1038, Shehu Shagari Way, Maitama, Abuja, Nigeria.
Tel: +234(0)92900705, +234(0)8173460599
Whatsapp: +234(0)8053069436
BBM PIN: 5619150D
Email: info@sundiatapost.com
Website: www.sundiatapost.com

Enugu Regional Office: SW 1 New Haven Shopping Mall, Enugu, Enugu State, Nigeria.
Tel: +234(0)7062582838
https://twitter.com/sundiatapost/

London Office: 18 Belgrave Avenue, Wd18 7UE, Watford, United Kingdom.
Tel: +447417554143
Dubai Office: PAU Management Suite, Level 23 - Boulevard Plaza Tower 2, Emaar Boulevard,
P. O. Box 124342, Dubai, UAE.
Tel: +971 4 4096849 | Fax: +971 4 409 6850
About Us

SundiataPost is published by Sundiata Post Media Limited, Sundiata Post is Nigeria’s most authoritative online newspaper and ranks among the top five online news platforms in Nigeria.

Guild of Corporate online publishers
ACCREDITED MEMBER
A Glance at Our Advert Rate.

Inside Pages

Size In Pixels - Amount

120×180 - N27,967.50

300×100 - N24,695

Text Link - N11,275

More Details info

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advert Rate